Seuran toimihenkilöt
Puheenjohtaja Silvan Timo silvan.timo@icloud.com 0409112276
Varapuheenjohtaja Kytölä Hannu hannu.kytola@hotmail.com 0405311366
Sihteeri Orpana Mervi merviorpana@gmail.com 0440774502
Hallituksen jäsen Järvenpää Jaana jaana.jarvenpaa68@gmail.com 0407441644
Hallituksen jäsen Piittala Petri petri.piittala@icloud.com 0405259616
Hallituksen jäsen Pukkinen Jani jani.pukkinen@innen.fi 040 721 0551
Hallituksen jäsen Vatajaniemi Juhani juhanivataja@hotmail.com 04578809685
Halliltuksen varajäsen Ahonen Mika m.ahonen@saunalahti.fi
Valmennuspäällikkö Pääkkö Risto risto.paakko@luukku.com 0403594232
Rahastonhoitaja Mäkelä Miikka miikkamakela@kolumbus.fi 040 516 0557
Varustevastaava Mäkipää Arja arja_makipaa@hotmail.com 0407680604
Kilpailupäällikkö Mäkinen Eeva Eevamakinen@jippii.fi
Kilpailupäällikkö Toola Hannu hannu.toola@elisanet.fi +358505257321
Parkunmäen Apassit ry
«  Lokakuu   »
Kategoriat