Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Nimi Yhteys
P17 (03-05) Joukkueenjohtaja Piittala Petri @: petri.piittala@gmail.com
tel:0405259616
06-pojat Joukkueenjohtaja Kärkkäinen Tero @: tero.karkkainen@kotikone.fi
tel:0504835315
07-pojat Joukkueenjohtaja Karhuniemi Heikki @: heikki.karhuniemi@sick.fi
tel:0409008044
08-pojat Joukkueenjohtaja Piittala Petri @: petri.piittala@gmail.com
tel:0405259616
09-pojat Joukkueenjohtaja Ahovainio Riina @: riina_antila5@hotmail.com
tel:0405191187
10-pojat Joukkueenjohtaja Räisänen Mikko @: orange.call@hotmail.com
tel:0409336015
11-pojat Joukkueenjohtaja Jokinen Elina @: elinajokinen88@gmail.com
tel:0405103774
12-pojat Joukkueenjohtaja Soininen Virve @: Koti.soininen@gmail.com
tel:0451398045
13-pojat Joukkueenjohtaja Leikkanen Marika @: marika.leikkanen@gmail.com
tel:0440907831
05 - 06 tytöt Joukkueenjohtaja Salomäki Miia @: miia_salomaki@hotmail.com
tel:0451261542
07 - 08 tytöt Joukkueenjohtaja Kytölä Hannu @: hannu.kytola@hotmail.com
tel:0405311366
07 - 08 tytöt Joukkueenjohtaja Orpana Mervi @: merviorpana@gmail.com
tel:0440774502
09 - 10 tytöt Joukkueenjohtaja Leppälä Juha @: juha.leppala@leppalat.fi
tel:+358 50 5642955
11 - 12 tytöt Joukkueenjohtaja Kelloperä Pirjo @: pirjokellopera@gmail.com
tel:0407270537
13 - 14 tytöt Joukkueenjohtaja Kinnunen Milla @: milla.m.kinnunen@gmail.com
tel:0407607745
Miehet Joukkueenjohtaja Toola Hannu @: hannu.toola@elisanet.fi
tel:+358505257321
Naiset Joukkueenjohtaja Mäkipää Arja @: arja_makipaa@hotmail.com
tel:0407680604
Ikämiehet KKI 35 Joukkueenjohtaja Saari Pauli @: peepee.saari@gmail.com
tel:0503763562
Parkunmäen Apassit ry
«  Kesäkuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930
 
Kategoriat